top of page

Top 3 ways to afford Pure Romance products on a budget!


If you've had your eye on a few Pure Romance products for a while

and you're wondering how you're going to afford them... Well, you've come to the right place! Here are the top 3 ways to afford Pure Romance products on a budget! Number one: shop with a consultant that has a VIP program! Many consultants love to give back because Pure Romance is so generous to their consultants! So, the easiest way to give back is by offering pretty nice discounts on products! Most consultants have a special group dedicated to their customers! In that special group they offer deals and discounts throughout the year! Some even do flash sales and offer as much as 75% off products! If you're not currently in any special groups for discounts I will encourage you to join one! If you are a friend of mine you can join my special group HERE! If you know a consultant I suggest you ask her if you can join her special group! Number two: host your own girl's night! Everyone loves getting together with their girl friends and having a little fun! It allows us to kick back and relax after a long work day or even escape the craziness of our lives for a while! After all, you deserve a little time for yourself! Why not add a little Pure Romance to the night and get discounts on all your favorite products! You've been wanting them long enough. Now is the time to take advantage of a great night and get some rewards! As a hostess you will receive 10% of all the party sales AND a FREE gift! So, if you have an average party of $500 you will receive $50 off your purchase! How awesome is that? If you'd like more tips on how to have the best girl's night ever head over and check out my post about that HERE! Number three: THE BEST WAY - Join The Company! All consultants get 30% OFF EVERY PURCHASE! This company is the most giving company I have ever seen! (I have been with 7 other companies) As you move up in the company you can increase your discount up to 50%! Even if you don't move up in the company, Pure Romance corporate offers sales where ALL consultants can get 50-55% OFF their purchase! So if you want to buy $1000 in product you can get it for just $500! I know you're probably thinking, "But if I join the company I'll be required to sell to my friends and family," and that's not true. Pure Romance does not require anyone to sell, but rather encourages us to SHARE them with our friends and family because the amount of money to be made with this amazing company is OUTRAGEOUS! I can't even begin to tell you all the amazing things I've been able to do with the little amount that I've received as an advanced consultant for the last 8 months let alone the things I COULD do with the 6 figures that my sister consultants are making! If you're interested in learning about all the ways a Pure Romance consultant can make money come on over and check out my blog post about that HERE! If you're ready to become a super shopper you're welcome to join our team HERE!


Related Posts

See All
bottom of page